Written & Directed by Margaret Corkery

Music by Colin J Morris & Miriam Ingram. Full soundtrack below.

Full score to the 2009 TG4 documentary "Mná na Mara". Music by Colin J Morris & Miriam Ingram

Nominated: Best Director, Best Sound - LIT Film Festival 2013 Written and Directed by Seán Breathnach DOP: Páraic English Music in order of appearance: Colin J Morris, XERX, Moby, Brendan Perry Starring: James Browne Irma Mali Pascal Scott Ruth Hayes John Ryan Howard Shot on a Canon 7D